2021-2022 Undergraduate Bulletin

2021-2022 Academic Calendar: Quarter System

Autumn Quarter 2021

September 11 Saturday Classes begin
November 19 Friday Last day of classes
November 20-23 Saturday-Tuesday Final examination period

Winter Interterm 2021

November 24 Wednesday Classes begin
December 24 Friday Last day of classes

Winter Quarter 2022

January 3 Monday Classes begin
March 14 Monday Last day of classes
March 15-18 Tuesday-Friday Final examination period

Spring Interterm 2022

March 19 Saturday Classes begin
March 27 Sunday Last day of classes

Spring Quarter 2022

March 25 Friday Classes begin
June 4 Saturday Last day of classes
June 6-9 Monday-Thursday Final examination period
June 10 Friday Graduate Commencement
June 11 Saturday Undergraduate Commencement

Summer Session 2022

June 13 Monday Classes begin
August 19 Friday Last day of classes
August 20 Saturday Commencment

University Holidays

September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
November 25-26 2021 Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving
December 25-31, 2021 Saturday-Friday Winter Holiday
January 1, 2022 Saturday New Year's Day
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day
June 20, 2022 Monday Juneteenth (observed)
July 4, 2021 Monday Independence Day
Back to Top