2020-2021 Graduate Bulletin

2020-2021 Academic Calendar: Quarter System

Autumn Quarter 2020

September 12 Saturday Classes begin
November 20 Friday Last day of classes
November 21-24 Saturday-Tuesday Final examination period

Winter Interterm 2020

November 25 Wednesday Classes begin
December 24 Thursday Last day of classes

Winter Quarter 2021

January 4 Monday Classes begin
March 15 Monday Last day of classes
March 16-19 Tuesday-Friday Final examination period

Spring Interterm 2021

March 20 Saturday Classes begin
March 28 Sunday Last day of classes

Spring Quarter 2021

March 29 Monday Classes begin
June 5 Saturday Last day of classes
June 7-10 Monday-Thursday Final examination period
June 11 Friday Graduate Commencement
June 12 Saturday Undergraduate Commencement

Summer Session 2021

June 14 Monday Classes begin
August 20 Friday Last day of classes
August 21 Saturday Commencment

University Holidays

September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
November 26-27, 2020 Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving
December 25-31, 2020 Friday-Thursday Winter Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
May 25, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2021 Sunday Independence Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day (observed)
Back to Top