2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin

2017-2018 Traditional Bachelor's Program Academic Calendar

Autumn Quarter 2017

September 5-9 Tuesday - Saturday New Student Orientation and Registration
September 11 Monday Classes begin
November 17 Friday Last day of classes
November 18 - 21 Saturday - Tuesday Final examination period

Winter Interterm 2017

November 22 Wednesday Classes begin
December 24 Sunday Last day of classes

 Winter Quarter 2018

January 3 Wednesday Classes begin
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March 13 Tuesday Last day of classes
March 14 - 17 Wednesday - Saturday Final examination period

Spring Interterm (Break) 2018

March 18 Sunday Classes begin
March 25 Sunday Last day of classes

Spring Quarter 2018

March 26 Monday Classes begin
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
June 1 Friday Last day of classes
June 4 -7 Monday - Thursday Final examination period
June 8 Friday Graduate commencement
June 9 Saturday Undergraduate commencement

Summer Interterm 2018

June 10 Sunday Classes begin
June 17 Sunday Last day of classes

 Summer Quarter 2018

June 18 Monday Classes begin
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
August 16 Thursday Last day of classes
August 18 Saturday Commencement

Autumn Interterm 2018

August 18 Saturday Classes begin
September 2 Sunday Last day of classes

University Holidays

September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day
November 23 - 24, 2017 Thursday - Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 - 29, 2017 Monday - Friday Winter Holiday
January 3, 2018 Tuesday New Year's Day (observed)
January 15, 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
May 28, 2018 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
Back to Top