2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin

2017-2018 University College Bachelor of Arts Completion Program Academic Calendar

Fall Quarter 2017

September 6 Wednesday Writing workshop on-campus
September 9 Saturday New student orientation/Tech Workshop
September 11 Monday Classes Begin
November 17 Friday Classes End

Winter Quarter 2018

December 20 Wednesday Writing workshop on-campus
January 2 Tuesday Classes begin
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
March 12 Monday Classes End

Spring Quarter 2018

March 21 Wednesday Writing workshop on-campus
March 24 Saturday New Student Orientation/Tech Workshop
March 26 Monday Classes Begin
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
June 1 Friday Classes End
June 8 Friday Graduate Commencement
June 9 Saturday Undergraduate Commencement

Summer Quarter 2018

June 2 Saturday New Student Orientation/Tech Workshop
June 6 Wednesday Writing Workshop on-campus
June 11 Monday Classes Begin
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
August 16 Thursday Classes End
August 18 Saturday Commencement

University Holidays

September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day
November 23 - 24, 2017 Thursday - Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 - 29, 2017 Monday - Friday Winter Holiday
January 2, 2018 Tuesday New Year's Day (observed)
January 16, 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
May 29, 2018 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
Back to Top